Are you ready for the next Note by Samsung? Stay tuned for how you can watch the device’s announcement live.

Samsung Electronics Co.’s (KRX:005930) latest Unpacked event takes place Wednesday and many expect the South Korean electronics giant will unveil its Samsung Note 4 smartphone among other possible devices. Samsung will live-stream its event, and we’ve embedded the video below.

The official live stream will begin at 3 p.m. CEST at its main location at the IFA Expo in Berlin, Germany. Samsung is hosting satellite events in New York City and Beijing, China, which will take place simultaneously with the Berlin event.

Viewers can also find the corresponding times for their area below. Search for more time zones here.

New York City: 9:00 a.m. EDT
Beijing: 9 p.m. CST
San Francisco: 6:00 a.m. PDT
London: 2 p.m. BST
Paris: 3 p.m. CEST
Bangkok: 8:00 p.m. ICT
Johannesburg: 3 p.m. SAST
Moscow: 5 p.m. MSK
New Delhi: 6:30 p.m. IST
Singapore: 9 p.m. SGT
Seoul: 10:00 p.m. KST
Sydney: 11 p.m. UTC

The live-stream will be available on Samsung’s official YouTube channel and on the Samsung Tomorrow blog, but you can also watch the action right here.